Sort:  

oh very good! And yes, the proof is in the great photos that the lens is great!

That's true, @janton, the photos show the quality of the lens. Plus the fact, that I could shoot them hand held ;)

Exactly, it doesn't matter how good the lens is if the photographer can't hold it still right?

Good morning @janton 😀
I meant it the other way - I like this lens, because it supports my unsteady hand 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

oh! howdy sir johannpiber! Is that a joke? Because you don't have unsteady hands!

Good evening, @janton :)
When I have to get down to the ground or on my knees, or when it is windy, or when the subject is somewhere, where it is not comfortable for me, then the image stabilizer of this lens does its job very well ... 😉

Howdy again sir johannpiber! you mean you can be unsteady and the camera lens makes it steady?

A bit unsteady does not matter, and you have to have a fast shutterspeed - the faster the better. The built in image stabilizers of my lenses are very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57