You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thorn-tipped Longhorn Beetle / Doppeldorniger Wimperbock

in #photography5 years ago

They are hills with forests and farm fields, @janton, and depending on the height of the hill you might see many miles, that's true.
This macro lens from SIGMA was not very expensive, but I think, it is worth every single cent. It's a really good macro lens.

Sort:  

Howdy again sir johannpiber! what is not very expensive to you, a few hundred?

Compared to a Canon lens it was cheap - 400 Euros :)

That's very reasonable sir johann, good job!

I have had the same macro lens years ago with my Olympus DSLR. Because it was a very good lens I decided to buy it again :)

oh very good! And yes, the proof is in the great photos that the lens is great!

That's true, @janton, the photos show the quality of the lens. Plus the fact, that I could shoot them hand held ;)

Exactly, it doesn't matter how good the lens is if the photographer can't hold it still right?

Good morning @janton 😀
I meant it the other way - I like this lens, because it supports my unsteady hand 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60