You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mama's Flower Garden

in #photography5 years ago

Such a beautiful flower meadow is easy to photograph, my friend :)
My parents mow the garden, but on big areas they let everything grow, so that the flowers can bloom, and the snakes can hide ... if we had any dangerous snakes ;)
You are right, it smelled wonderful, and we had beautiful weather - what more do you need for a good day?

Sort:  

Howdy sir johannpiber! yes and you had a long 4 day weekend right? You must have had a great time and then did not feel like going back to work!

Right, @janton, I did not want to leave, I dod not want to go home nor to work, but my Missus said, that I have to go to work to earn money, that I can buy more Steem. This reason was enough for me to go home at once 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60