Sort:  

howdy again sir johannpiber! thanks, when do you usually post?

Good morning Texas :)

I am happy, because the weather changed - we have had gray and rainy days, and now it has changed to gray and rainy ;))) lol

I usually post in the evening at about 7-8 pm. This gives me enough time to view through the other new posts on Steemit, and do my votings, back-votings, comments and replies before I go to bed ;)

Howdy sir johannpiber! really, it's still cloudy and rainy? It rained hard here all day yesterday, our tv and internet were down all evening because of it, that messed me up! But today is sunny and Texas like weather. You guys need some summer type weather over there!
thanks for telling me your posting time, I need to change my time to use smartsteem because the second one also wasn't able to complete.

Hello @janton,

yes, we are in urgent need of summer weather, and it seems to come, because the rain has stopped, and the forecast says, it will be sunny and warm, at least for a few days ;)

I don't know, if the posting time has to do with it. It does not complete often for me too - I pay 10, get back 8, then I pay 8 and get back 6, and so on. When I have time, I do this 3 or 4 times, until my 10 Steem are spent, otherwise I leave it and promote the next day or so.
Maybe we should have a look at their blog search for articles over SmartSteem... ;)

Howdy again sir johnnpiber! you mean do actual research and reading so we know how smartsteem works? That sounds like too much work. I'll just keep muddling along. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67