Sort:  

howdy again sir johannpiber! that's true for people in general but for the American Indians, it severely affects all of them for some reason. But so true, afer a few drinks you don't care about the consequences until the next day!

Yes, @janton, the next day is always bad, never mind if you can remember what happened or what you have done the day before or not, both is bad ;)

haha! I agree sir johannpiber! Is that why you stopped drinking or did you guys just grow out of it and realize it was stupid?

No, my friend, I had no reason. I just thought to not drink any beer for a while, and now I am used to it ... lost about 15 kilos of weight too 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! yes, a good benefit of not drinking because beer is so fattening. Another wise decision sir johannpiber!

Thank you, my friend, now it is much easier to hike up a mountain, because I don't have so much weight to carry 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53