You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lost Shoe and more of the green River / Ein verlorener Schuh und mehr vom grünen Fluss

in #photography5 years ago

Right, I completely agree. I want to have an appointment, would be there in time, and then sit right on the chair. I dont mind the drills, apart from the big ones, which make this deep drilling sound and you can feel the drilling all over ;)

Sort:  

I am pretty good with pain walked on a broken ankle for a week before being forced to go the the Doctirs and finding it was broken
But I am a wimp when t comes to dentists LOL

Good evening :)
yes, JJ, you have told me that story before ;) Toothache is such a bad pain - it's the worst pain I have ever had before and the worst I can imagine.

Ohh yes it’s not something I would wish in anyone

Oh, I would know some people... ;)

Actually me to lol

Actually me to lol

You don't need to say it twice, I believe you anyway ;))) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46