You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Viewing Tower on Pyramidenkogel - vertical Panorama

in #photography5 years ago

Oh, sometimes I wished my mom would remember more things, that we have done when we were kids. Such a "black book" would be very cool :)
Your mom must have been a super mom, what not means, that mine is a bad one though ;)

For my kids I have many photos and videos, and in their first 6 months I wrote a little diary :)

Sort:  

I wish I had written a dairy with mine, but I never thought of it, Ohh my MOm was great in any ways but she also had her negatives, but i was lucky to ave the parents i did they gave me good values

That's the important thing: parents who are good role models, telling their children, what is really important in life ... easy said, I know, but I think, ours have done a good work, and we try to pass that on to our children :)

YEs thats the bets way to honor our parents passing on the same qualities they gave to us to our children :)

That's exactly what I meant, thank you JJ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70