Sort:  

It’s going to be a long one I couldn’t fall asleep till 3ish and woke up at 4 so tired today I would have called a spiky but i have too uch o do so will struggle through the day

Five hours are gone by now - not so much left :)
It's evening here and my computer is working hard on processing the panorama photos ;)

Cool I look forward to seeing them :)

They are already online, but because I shot them without a tripod, they look a bit weird ;)

I just saw them now, panoramas even with a rip often add some distortion but the one’s you shared look great, maybe to you who knows how it looks notice the distortion but most of us don’t see it ;)

That's true - when you know, how the lake looks in reality, you will see it ;)
Thank you very much :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62