Sort:  

So far so good I went for a 25 Minute walk on a round about way to the office which always starts the day well, didnt take any photos with my camera, but snapped some with my phone for my actifit post tonight

I'm glad, that your day began positive and you could get some shots with your phone.
Most of the time I forget, that my phone can take photos also - the post a few days ago with the mountain reflections was an exception ;)

I never used to use mine, but now that I have started on Actifit i want at least a couple of times a week to take photos witht he phoneon one of my walks to share with the post, otherwise I never share photos taken onthe day with my camera, it may be a day or two minimum before i get to editing my camera sots, and at the moment it may be a week or 3 LOL

I try to share fresh photos from the same day if possible, if I don't come home too late to edit and post.

Because of the bad weather I did not photograph the last days, and so I am glad, that I shot enough photos when we were at the viewing tower, to even post some tonight ;)

Otherwise I would have to search through my archive, where I have enough photos like you, but as I wrote before, I like to post fresh photos if possible.

The Only chance i have to post fresh is on the weekends, on weekdays ter i get home, do some tuning around and such, I generally do not get to look at photos til around 7:30 or 8 PM, Hence Why I post photos from previous days it just a matter of not having time, when I retire that will be a different story

Yes, I know you spend half the time commuting by train as I do at work.
I drive 10 minutes to work and when I begin at 6am I can go home at 2pm. That means, I have a lot of time and it's easy for me to do my daily posts.

There is talk that soon the Flexible workin arrangements will be made available ore of us, the idea of telecom uniting to days a week appeals to me I will get up at my normal time, and on days where I don’t head tot he each for sunrise start working at 5AM and be done with it by 1PM then have more time for photography and editing,i love that idea I must say

I love this flexible work time, and I know you will love it too. Maybe you might want to work longer then and don't retire LOL

We can start at 6 and work until 10pm. I would prefer to begin at 5 or even 4, but 6 is OK too. When I want to go home at 12 I can do it, unless there is urgent work to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72