Sort:  

Yes I am sure you are right it happens everywhere I dont mind at all actually, where I am now peoplewalk past all day long, going back tot he old spot in the other building is fine with me as its quiet thee

Then you will have a nice and quiet office with no disturbing people walking by, where you can be for the last few months of working :)

Thats my plan Lets hope it all works out :)

My fingers are crossed - just tell me, when I can let them loose again ;)

Ohh to early for crossed fingers and you should uncross the tying is so hard with crossed fingers

Thanks a lot - typing would work, slowly, but it would work ... but I need to go to the toilet, and that's not so easy with crossed fingers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48