Sort:  

Very true, and in this case its just simply I am one who likes watching the weather apps and radar so I could see were the storms where and heading so it wasn’t anything prophetic at all LOL

Next time, when the train stops they will come to you and ask for information about the weather ;) lol

LOL Maybe, I chec my weather app at least twice a day and if a storm is coming through I am always watching to see what’s coming

I only look at the weather app on my phone, when I want to go somewhere. Sometimes I watch the weather forecast on TV.
This might be the reason, that my sunrises often not as expected ;) lol

ITs a habit of mine first ting I do each morning s check the forecast, helps me to decide what to carry in my bag which jacket to wear or not wear etc etc
Interesting thing is even on weekends when its the middle of winter and i have no plan on heading out anywhere i still check the forecast each morning

It's different with you, because you go by train and walk to your office. So, it's really understandable that you need to know how the weather will be.

I get up, look out of the window and decide then, whether I go by car or ride my motorbike.

Yes that’s the way I used to check the weather back when I was in the field and it works fine I am just a geek sometimes

At least, when I want to go for a sunrise photo I should look more intense on the weather forecast. I always want to, but most times I just forget ;)

Next time I'll ask you how the weather will be ... or you could make a daily post telling the weather forecast for the most important countries like Austria :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49