You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part #4: Šunik Water Grove / Šunik-Wasserhain

in #photography5 years ago

Mine is somewhere between Germany and me. This delivery service is slow 😭
Tomorrow is another day - hopefully with a nice surprise 😁
Yes, they say up to 36 Celsius. If my filter system arrives I want to go on a mountain anyway, and it should be not so hot up there. Stay cool to 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

UP in the mountains should be nice and cool, even with the heatwave lets hope it arrives tomorrow for you
I may test mine out tomorrow

Happy testing my friend - I think mine must has gone lost, because there is still no change on the tracking page :(

It will appear soon I am sure, I would love to test it out tonight but there is a good chance of thunder and lightning so waiting a day may be sensible dang I must be getting old i am being sensible now

Be sensible and stay at home before a lightning hits you ;) lol

I will I do have a healthy respect for lightning

👍😎👍

It came too late to the depot, and they wanted to deliver it on Monday. So I drove to the depot and now I 😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68