Sort:  

I wouldn’t put much faith in her remembering either I hate to say it but she’s not watching, she is one that a single bran cell would be an improvement ;)

And yet she is cleverer than many people - just imagine, if she really had only one brain cell or even two :)

Ohh the post possibilities of that are quite scary I must say

I don't think that she would be a villain, if she was the most intelligent of all, because she likes Alice in Wonderland :)

Yes that’s a very good point gidday my friend

Gidday is a Kiwi word a shortening of good day and works any time of day and often if we make it Gidday mate it covers good morning how’s it going

Today is a learning day, it seems .. gidday to you too :)

Bahbahra would be a good emperor, and the people would love her 😊

Maybe she would but with her rebellious streak maybe not,
A lot of Kiwi stand comes from he fact we talk so quick and meld words together Gidday is a good example of that

OK, I think we should leave her as she is - the nice little Bahbahra who has fun with you on your photo walks :)
As long as you don't write your comments this way, because melded words and typos together would be too much for my little Austrian brain ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67