Sort:  

There one of the few Bands I have seen in concert, and it was an amazing Experience, the crowd was having such a blast, it was the first concert in Sarajevo at the end of the fighting and conflict

I have never seen them live, but I haven't seen many life concerts, because with concerts I have the same problem as with cinema: I prefer to listen to music or watch movies at home, because they won't pause, when I have to go to the toilet ;)
... but this concert in Sarajevo must have been great :)

We dont go out for Movies or shows anymore for exactly the same reason, mind you I never did for the reason of crowds I hate Crowds, but yes there was something so special about that concert for sure

I have never liked crowds, unless I have been "socializing" a bit too much ;)

Lol I think that’s another thing we had in common maybe that’s why I loved the U2 concert so much there was plenty of socializing before during and after the concert

I like that word "socializing" 😊

Me to and i honestly was not socializing when I imagined the extra photo :)

I did not even think about socializing, but if you say it now ... seeing double would make sense ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65