Sort:  

Haha! I'm a tourist in my own city.

Where i live is so ugly in comparison you would run screaming :)

There are amazing things in California if you have a way to get to them. Unfortunately i don't now

Oh, I could show you such places here too, the ugly ones as well as the amazing ones, believe me :)
I thought, your photos are from where you live, or at least near your home? These don't look ugly, not at all :)

So often I see beautiful photos here from Austria or even from somewhere in Carinthia, of which I have to think, where the might have been photographed. Mainly these are photos are taken at places I would not go to, because I don't like places full of people, or which I could not find without help. I search for my own places, where I am quite alone, and where I can take my time, or I go to these spots, when nobody's there... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63