You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peak above the Clouds / Gipfel über den Wolken

in #photography5 years ago

Good evening @janton,
you want a beer, but a not so bitter one? Then try this !BEER 😁
My weekend has begun yesterday, we are on vacation in Lower Austria, visiting my niece. If the weather gets better we will do some sightseeing and so. Today was more rainy and autumnlike cold.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cold weather already? dang, those must be some short summers over there. Well that sounds great for the weekend and you'll already be in different scenery for post photos right? Thanks for the beer! lol.

There is so much scenery that I don't see anything to photograph 😀
Yeah, the Summers are not the same anymore. Maybe the Autumn will be warmer then 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

You mean the summer heat is already gone? But you want the Autumn to be warmer because the summer was over too fast?

Good morning @janton 😊

No, the Summer will still be here for a few weeks, but it's quite unusual, that the nights cool down so much, that you need a jacket in the evenings.
But as long as the days are summerly, everything is fine ... and today is going to be a beautiful Summer day :)

I wish you a very nice day, @janton 😊

Howdy sir johannpiber! Are you still at your ....someplace different..your neice's place? And how is that going and are you getting pictures or are you being lazy again?
Cool enough in the evenings for a jacket is perfection!

Yes, @janton, we are still at my niece's house in Lower Austria, but tomorrow we are going back home.
I must admit, I am quite lazy, but maybe I have made some photos for some posts, but I haven't had a look at them, apart from the camera display.

I don't mind, when it's a bit cooler in the evenings 😉

Howdy again sir johannpiber! I love cool evenings because it's perfect weather for outdoor cookouts. And also it's good sleeping weather.

Yes, @janton, it's the best weather to sleep - you know, we don't have an AC 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64