Sort:  

oh, I thought maybe it was not on your regular route. Why did it take so long for you to go there then? You didn't know it was there?

In Winter there was not much water in the lakes, and the place itself didn't look very beautiful to me.
Now, in the tourist season, is looks really nice, and enough water means nice reflections :)

oh that's the difference, so you will be back with all the tourists? lol.

When I am there, all tourists are still asleep 😴 and I leave before they wake up 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! That's good for you and good for them! lol.

Right, this way both sides are the winners - they sleep and I get my silence and photos :)

And neither has to see each other!

... that's the best of it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52