Sort:  

I think Austria has the best ranges and the best views!

In the name of our country I say "thank you" 😊

You are very welcome and if I ever come to Europe then Austria is going to be at the top of my list. But maybe not in the winter time!

But please tell me soon enough, when you come, so I can then book a vacation far away 😊 LOL

lol! no way! I want a personal tour of the country and mountains and lakes and forests and waterfalls and places to eat!

... including a Reptile Zoo, where you can pet a snake? Say yes, and we have a deal ;) lol

lol! You really want to be left alone don't you sir johannpiber! lol.

Oh no, @janton, I'm only kidding 😉 Just come to Austria - I will be your guide 🤥

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51