Sort:  

yeah that's shocking but ancient history. Does anyone in your job speak English?

We all learn English at school, but it is not needed in my Job.

Posted using Partiko Android

So if you start speaking in English at work no one would be able to understand you?

Most would understand, because we have learned it at school, and everybody has children, which learn English, and they help them doing their homework or learn for school.

oh ok got it. Well they say that English is the business language of the world so that is a good thing I reckon.

👍
If the Chinese language were not so hard to learn 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Because China is taking over the world? They really are aren't they? Kind of alarming. What did you get accomplished this weekend? Oh, I was supposed to go to your blog and find out, sorry, I forgot, I'll get over there today!

I love Chinese food 😋
This is exactly, what I would have replied: look at my Blog @janton 😆 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33