Sort:  

Do you think the code needs updated?

Good evening @janton 😄
No, they should just allow a few more Tags, but because I don't know anything about how the blockchain is programmed, I don't know, what is possible and what's not possible 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

sir johann! I thought you were a tech guy. It doesn't sound like you know much. lol...just teasing. I too would like to use more tags on most posts, it's pretty restrictive!

... and I told you, that I have no idea about the blockchain - I still have no idea ;)
I'm sure there must be a reason, but as I said, I don't really mind - it is as it is.

Howdy again sir johannpiber! We're in a big rain and thunderstorm here, I was out mowing and got rained out. We have gotten way too much rain here this year, flooding everywhere.

Anyway, yes that's right, you were going to start studying the blockchain when you didn't feel too lazy. lol.

So, we have got the Texas weather now, and you have got our rain. Flooding is not good, but I'd like to keep your weather for a while, if you don't mind 😎

I don't know, when I will find the time to learn about the blockchain, and I still haven't found a book or video "blockchain for dummies" 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! blockchain for dummies! You can probably learn that stuff faster than 95% of the regular people out there sir johannpiber. That's funny. I hope your Texas weather lasts, without the heat of course, you guys can't handle the heat. lol.

Good evening @janton 😄
A bit less heat would be fine, and you may keep the snakes 😎
One day I will watch some YouTube videos explaining the blockchain. If I understand it, I might learn more, if not... 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39