You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down at the green River / unten am grünen Fluss

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning, @janton,
yes, I am still there at my parent's house and have Just come back from a morning walk. It was wet, there was some fog, but the air was so wet that it felt like rain. Now I am sitting in the garden and reply to the comments I have got last night. The fog is gone and the sun shines warm. Spring is comming 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Howdy sir johannpiber! Yes, good morning...it sounds wonderful there but that was 7 hours ago so I don't know if you are still there yet. I forgot the reason for the visit originally but how is you father doing?

Hello @janton, I just came back home a few minutes ago :)
My father will be fine soon, but before he will get a pacemaker - had to google that name - sounds like peacemaker ;)

ahh yes sir, a pacemaker, it can be a peacemaker too. Well I'm glad to hear that, and it's good to be back home too. Did you go by yourself or did the Missus go with you?

Good morning and thank you, dear @janton. Yes, I think he's gonny be alright soon.
I' went by myself on friday to be with my mom and my Missus (I like that ;) followed me on saturday.

Howdy sir johannpiber! sorry I was so behind today that I didn't get to these comments, I totally missed you today because now it's late at night there I think. Anyway, the Missus came on Saturday and the kids were at home?

Good morning @janton,
it's 6:30am here on a cloudy Monday morning.
Yes, my Missus came on Saturday to my parents' house and after we visited my father in the hospital we drove home to our lazy kids ;)

haha! howdy and good morning sir johannpiber! What? Why are your kids lazy?
Or in what way are they lazy. Or what makes them lazy?

Good morning @janton,
I have to reply quick, because in a few minutes I have a meeting and won't be back before 12 I think.

They are just lazy because they are lazy ;) They are 16 and don't want to acompany us anymore, unless they have to ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67