Sort:  

Yes I probably wouldn’t use it down at the 12mm end if it but but from midrange to 25 perhaps
They also have a 15-35 2.8 lens but that’s 600 odd more and hard to justify

Good morning JJ :)

right, prices for good lenses are really extreme, and I couldn't explain to my wife, why I would need a new wide angle, when I already have one, although the newe one would be worlds better ;)

Indeed they are and to non photographers it is hard to explain why one lens is better than another but of course we know

I have a friend, who buys her cars cheaper than my kit lens costs. Try to explain this 😆🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

I have friends like that as well, I hate them LOL and its impossible to explain LOL

It is, but other people have other hobbies which cost money to - money, which I probably would not spend for it. So I will save my money and buy this wide angle lens as soon as I can :)

Ohhyes indeed, I think even though it can be expensive its a heathy hobby as it gets us out walking, so its not so much we need a new lens its healthy exercise equipment ;)

This is the way to see it - my neighbor buys new running shoes, because they feel better and running is easier, and I feel better with this wide angle lens ... I will become healthier because I will walk or hike much more often :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45