You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panorama: Lake Klopein / Klopeinersee

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning JJ, yes, it might work, but I think, that I would not do it though.

I like it when things are neatly sorted. Things that belong together are also in the same drawer ... at least for a while after I have cleaned up, such a drawer looks really nice, and then I take things out, add things ... and after a while it looks really messy, until I clean up next time ... and so on.

You said, when you move to a new place you want to have a separate space or room for your photography stuff. I think this will solve the problem, because there you will have all together, and not one drawer here, one there, one box in the bedroom, one in the cellar - I am speaking for myself, of course ;)

Sort:  

I am the same with starting off with organized spaces but I quickly migrate to what my wife sometimes calls organized chaos 😂 which is kind of accurate I work better with chaos I just admit and same with my workspaces both at work and at home if they are to organized and tidy and I don’t know if this makes sense but a clear desk causes my mind to wonder all over the place whereas with a bit of clutter around me I can focus better on things

I hope your week is starting well

😎👍😎

Hello JJ, organized chaos, yes, I like that :)

Last week, a cleaning lady cleaned my desk and piled up all the papers I had spread around the table. She did not know that this is how I sort my tasks and work.

Yes, my week started quite well, and the first day is nearly over, while yours has just started ;)

Organized chaos works for me, now that I am in a new space my space is more organized, but I used to have papers and such on my desk, along with a BIG BOLD noted= advising the cleaner not to touch my desk space LOL
SO far my day is going well very productive meetings and now following up on them

Normally the cleaners do not touch the work papers on our desks, but I think she wanted to be especially nice and hardworking that day and tidy up my messiness ;)

So, you are having a good working day, that's nice :)
Here the weather stayed quite dry, but it has become really cold outside.

Normally its the same here cleaners generally do not touch papers on the desk but every now and again you get the over zealous one

It’s started out cold here today just on freezing point but the sun is out and it has warmed up quite a bit so i went for a walk after my quick lunch to make the most of it

It was too uncomfortable cold outside for me today, and I stayed in the warm apartment editing some photos and being just lazy :)

Tomorrow and should be better and then they say, that the weather will be beautiful until Friday, when the weather will become bad again for the weekend.

As you know I don’t trust the forecast in advance but i hope there right this week Artur day could be our nicest day of the week

Yes, me neither, but unfortunately, our weather forecast has been right for last weekend, and so I hope that they are wrong for the next ;)

What is "Artur day"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70