You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I'm asking for is a SMILE!!😊 IT'S STEEMIT'S 1st ever SMILE PHOTO CHALLENGE by me @peazfulman!!😊 Please comment below and post your most recent or favorite smiley pic here😊😊😊

in #photography7 years ago

Me and my girlfriend send are love to all you steemers with big smiles!!
IMG_2598 (2).JPG
Great idea Peazfulman, the more smiles we share with the world the happier everyone becomes!

Sort:  

ahhhhhh!!!! you two are super cute =)

Beautiful SMILES you two... Big MAHALO for your contribution! I agree, and that's the idea...I'm soo excited to see the impact that we as STEEMIANS will have on the future of humanity. I do believe that upon us(humanity) is the power to create a "Golden Age" as much as we may hear negativity in this world, there are those like us with the power for joy and goodness! Please re-STEEM this SMILE challenge! Spread da Love Yo!❤ Peaz! ✌

Yeah totally agree we as STEEMIANS have a huge role to play in the future of humanity and I like to think it will be at good future at that even though things might look dull at the moment...
Will defiantly re STEEM this, Peaz <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52