You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asian Sunday: Sunrise in Wadi Rum, Jordan

in #photography4 years ago

I have a travel blog. Why did you reject my travel blog? I was a tourist. I was a traveler. I went to Vietnam. You said that was not allowed. I was not allowed to talk about my travel blog. You said travel blog only. And I did that. I shared my travel blog. And you said that was not a travel blog. But it was a travel blog. You told me to read the rules. I traveled to Vietnam, did I not? Was I not a tourist?

Sort:  

This community has certain rules that we ask you to respect. You are welcome to share your posts here as long as they meet our rules: https://travelfeed.io/@travelfeed/updated-how-to-participate-on-travelfeed-io

My post did and does meet those requirements.

You posted a link. We only accept direct postings over 250 words. If you had posted the blog itself (not just posted the link) it would be ok of course, though we don't curate reposts of old content

What I wrote was a post. Now, the link is not the post. Yes, there was a link. But there was text and a photo as well.

As I said, we have certain rules, everything under 250 words is automatically filtered out on TravelFeed.io so no point posting that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90