You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garbage Assimilation / Müll Assimilation

in #photography5 years ago

I saw the same thing in Vietnam. I see this kind of thing in some places in America. Yes, people can be lazy. Vietnamese told me that the trash people will pick up the garbage off the ground. So, some people have this attitude. It is kind of like having a dirty room. Now, your room can personify your mind. If you keep your room clean, then your brain may feel more clean. If people keep their forests, etc, clean, then the community can feel cleaner. But at the same time, some people can have a habit of dumping trash on the ground. It is in their psychology. Some people can feel dirty on the inside. In their heart. In their soul. So, they tend to be messy. Sometimes, it can be due to a lost of hope, purpose, meaning to life. Yes, some never learn. That's true.

Sort:  

Yes, of course there are people who get paid to collect the trash, but why should I throw it on the ground when there's a trash win nearby? And when no trash bin is nearby I take it even home.
I have been smoking for many, many years, but I have never thrown my finished cigarettes on the ground, like most smokers do. This is just another example.

!BEER

Cool, have a great day 🙂
!BEER



Hey @joeyarnoldvn, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @joeyarnoldvn, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54