You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mary Jane Spider-suit

in #photography5 years ago

Spider Betty Girl:

Currently, this is my favorite cosplay of yours. It's more desirable than the mermaid persona.

Spider Woman Show

I would rather watch a Spider Woman show, if the actress looked like you, as opposed to Batwoman lol.

Bat Woman

Seriously speaking, I've been watching Batwoman. It is interesting a little. It is kind of funny. It is kind of silly.

Doom Cock

I mostly watch it so I could then watch Doom Cock review each episode on YouTube. I would rather watch a Wonder Woman television show played by the same actress that you find in the new movies.

Ahsoka

I would also watch a live action show focused on Ahsoka. I don't mind female super heroes as long as they're not too badly written. It mostly comes down to character archs, development, in the execution, in how stories are told.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61