Happy Friday!

in #photography6 years ago

IG 284.png

Happy Friday! What are your plans for the weekend?! Let me know in the comments below!

Sort:  

The plans are to record a bunch of videos and work on some secret projects eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice!! Always enjoy seeing your videos! We’re you able to make it to SteemFest?!

Unfortunately not. 😢😢😢 Well there is always the next year. Now I literally need to focus on having enough money to pay my rent this month lolololol LIFE so much fun right lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! And life is fun yes! has its ups and downs of course... but thats what makes it exciting! Im sure youll find a way to pay rent! Cheers!

I'll have to right... Don't really want to become homeless ehehehe 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so worried bro @joeparys for bitcoin crash...🙁

Posted using Partiko Android

You cant control the markets! And I think its great... makes it easier to get into the game now than at $20,000!

Yes bro it is great to start but there is some rumours on youtube that bitcoin will crash to 2000$.what you think about it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes bro it is great to start but there is some rumours on youtube that bitcoin will crash to 2000$.what you think about it

Posted using Partiko Android

I welcome the idea because I’m in this for the long run not short term

Thinking ahead. Busy planning and weighing what is suitable.

Same here! I am making a big list lol and then going to a basketball game tonight! :)

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @osobiggie!

look under couch for quarters now I have no crypto 'cash'

Lol I better start doing that as well 😂

Planning for movie

Posted using Partiko Android

My plans are to somehow improve my account. I still dont know How to do it

Check out my Steemit Master Class! There is a log of great info there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72