Learn Digital Photography With Joe Parys!

in #photography6 years ago

bf8b273c-e91f-4f2f-863d-688ae2fcbf97.jpeg


Watch my video tutorials to learn digital photography and start taking wonderful photos. All tutorials are perfect for beginners or intermediates. Follow me on Steemit @joeparys and @joeparysacademy. Visit my website https://www.joeparys.com for more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Good photo. Thanks you @joeparys! That is very helpful.

I am glad you like it @rades.

Enjoy your videos. You do nice work.

Hello @joeparys I just bought your course on Udemy - Steemit 2.0 ... and I'm starting to work on it :). Greetings from Poland

Thank you very much @przemas for commenting and enrolling in the course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48