Teach Me Thursday

in #photography6 years ago

IG 282.png

"The beautiful thing about learning is that no one can take it away from you" -B.B. King

What is something you would like to learn? comment below!

Sort:  

I would love you to teach me how to make money in steem just like you are doing and getting more upvote on my post

Great! I will make sure to create more content like this :)

I would love to get your likes on my post and perhaps helping me to grow

You got a 24.85% upvote from @booster courtesy of @joeparysacademy!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @osobiggie!

easiest way to produce e learning courses!

Awesome! I will make sure to create content like this :)

Hey man, I just started following your content. Your videos have been very informative and have motivated me to start on Steem. Do you have any suggestions on any other Steemians to follow to get more familiar with the environment?

I'm looking for people who post quality and informative content on not just Steem but blockchain and crypto in general. I'm a newbie and want to learn more, so any advice would be appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37