An almost human like facesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Swim ballet.....

Wildlife Photographer of the Year finalist

()

A mother introduces her pup to the ocean....

the icy waters...... in Antarctica......

it is early spring.......

then the pair slides effortlessly......

between the sheets of frozen ice ......

as life begins.....

It might be just me....

but that seal has a human like face!!!

anyway......great picture!

picture by: Laurent Ballesta...from France
Finalist for Wildlife Photographer of the Year Contest
source: http://www.nhm.ac.uk/visit/wpy.html

Sort:  

ohhh man shit happened with u they killed all ur earning

I think my hearts gonna explode from cuteness...

Great photography @joeblack1, i like it :)

Like always

Always sharing beautiful picture..

you are right almost like human but not human....

This is a swimmer :)

yes a super swimmer ^^

Awww now I can't see the picture how sad. What else can I say.

wtf you say?

I agree

Wow what a marvel to see!

I agree, it's fine :)

It s an awesome sight..

The dancer's look :)

Salsa dance...

Awesome...

wow nice picture

Wonderful post.Nice photography.thanks you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22