Sort:  

Aww, thanks I don't have any recent order from my store... where did you buy them from? I know you already purchased and I'm super grateful for the support, I am sure they will be a legit shop but I have seen some crazy prices over amazon. For the future, best way to support me is purchasing from my store. Thus I can also sign and add goodies. Still waiting for your feedback all the same. I'll appreciate it. http://priscillahernandez.com/shop
Thank you!!

Very odd. I went to your site. Same one as in your above link. It still shows my record in the cart. Puzzled???
I went to paypal to check my transaction. Not there either. Double puzzled???
So, okay, I'll try again.
Don't mind me. I'm a little touched in the head.
Look at me, I'm a software engineer and don't know how to do online shopping!

steemsig.png

There submitted my order! Sent you a DM on Discord. Thanks for the personal attention.

Dear Joe,
I saw your order on my store but it's still in check out, it wasn't finished. I sent you further instructions in case you need help, thanks once more for your support! I really hope you enjoy the albums and I'm looking forward your feedback. The Underliving in particular is pretty special to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68