Last summersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

fullsizeoutput_1029.jpeg
I made this picture in sitges, spain last summer. There I was on holiday with friends! This picture is made with my Canon PowerShot G12

fullsizeoutput_1175.jpeg
This picture i made with my iPhone 7. The location is Vondelpark, Amsterdam. I made this picture while i was enjoying the sun with my friends.

fullsizeoutput_118f.jpeg
This picture I also made with my iPhone 7. The location is Egmond aan Zee. I made this picture while we were celebrating my grandmothers birthday.

fullsizeoutput_11b5.jpeg
This picture I also made with my iPhone 7. The location is Amsterdam. I made this picture when I was on my way to house and I thought it was a really beautiful sunset.

Sort:  

Amazing man, keep them good pix coming!

Shooting in backlight, interesting photos

Thanks!

Nice pictures, but I can see that a Canon powershot has a much more sophisticated lens / optics than an Iphone 7.

You like to make pictures of sunsets?

Yeah I like if there is something between the sun and my camera like a silhouette!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35