Sort:  

@joanstewart Should I say then that; Money cannot create nature's beauty Lady Joan? The best I do not know much about, but I do know that anything is possible if one's heart is in it. I find that these shooting excursions do wanders for my stress levels and it helps me to relax. I am one of those that cannot sit still unless my attention is totally focused and it cost me many hidings at school. If you like glistening wings, have a look at todays post that I promised! Blessings!

Money is an evil necessity nothing more, nothing less. Being in nature is the only place I find peace and quiet, a walk in a park in nature is more beneficial than going to any head shrink. Have a wonderful day, look forward to your photography every day so thanks for entertaining me through your lens Stephen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54