You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Day, a new Dawn, join the Party!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

When the sun rays throw light across the sky it makes for an inner peaceful feeling of contentment for some reason.

Birds start flocking there must be something on the move, rain coming or loads of insects on the breeze, love watching them being swirled around in the wind @papilloncharity have a brilliant day.

Invitation for you to please respond by visiting this post https://steemit.com/stsl/@stsl/share-the-steem-love-competition-no-22-is-on-win-steem-and-upvotes-for-60-days-enter-here I was talking about you!

Sort:  

@joanstewart , We are amazed and cannot thank you enough Lady Joan for the effort to help us. Not many do this and may I say that we are also proud of you! I will indeed upvote the post, but I don't know if you want me to place a comment of thanks to you on the post? I think I will just state that the upvote is to help the cause of @stsl and mention a brief tank you to you ? Sincere gratitude and warm blessings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33