You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge Central park and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #photography5 years ago

New York being a great big city, I would never have thought I would enjoy seeing so much through your photography sharing.

You have highlighted some amazing things to see and do around this city, it definitely presents a very big mix with something different around every corner.

Sort:  

I wanted ot visit NYC sometime but never wanted to work here, the Boss i NY asked me two times to come here and work with him and I declined, he third time i was given no choice so I argued and agreed to come for one year Max, its not been about 17 Years so I guess I do like it here lOLI am still a country boy at heart but there is always so much to see in the city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47