Found Altar at the Beach

IMG_20161030_145310.jpg

Strewn like tiny poems, these sea gifts cascade from the ocean to the shore for us to observe, value or collect. Funny how a little bit of sun can warm the winter sand so much that it starts to feel like summer.

Oh, crab shells and barnacles, oh my! Oh crab shells and barnacles, oh my!

Sort:  

I'm a HUGE fan of beach-combing. We went to Australia a year or so ago, and were blown away by the different bits and baubles that you could find at the beach. We've got one hanging from the mirror in our vehicle as a reminder of our trip, and to just slow down and look around more often!

I agree! While I've never been to Australia, I am surrounded by ocean here in White Rock (just outside of Vancouver). There are so many incredible beaches here, each with a different flavour and offerings. So appreciate your support here, @mstafford! I feel like I'm shouting into an abyss!!!!

Use Partiko to earn STEEM, 10000 points for $0.12 value of STEEM!! Have a try!!

https://partiko.app/referral/minloulou

Simply install Partiko from App Store with my referral link, when Partiko delegate 15 SP to you, I WILL DOUBLE IT UP with another 15 SP to you for 30 days.

Or you can just go through App Store and install it!!

@partiko : D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47