Some pictures from my Walk

in #photography7 years ago

So the other day I was walking around in Birgu in Malta, quite a nice place and a lot of good places to take pictures at, unfortunately so had I not charged my phone, so I couldn't take that many pictures, but here is three of them that I'm sort of happy with.

#1 - I love old machinery, so seeing this old locomotive made me happy and in additions it has a lot of old canons besides it as well!

#2 - Just a path

#3 - A small park close to the War museum, also I read that a scene from Ridley Scotts Gladiator was filmed here. 

Hope you enjoy the pictures and have a great weekend.

Photo taken with a  BLU VIVO XL2 - 5.5" 4G LTE Gold 

Best regards 

@joamar 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46