A Walk in the Wetland [Nature photography, Nikon D3100]

in #photography8 years ago


On this lovely afternoon I decided it was high time for a walk in the woods, I put on my boots and set off with my camera. As I strolled through the forest I breathed a deep breathe of moist, cool air. I decided my aim was only to enjoy myself and nothing stood out as something to photograph. But I came around a bend and my priorities changed, a burst of color was growing from decay. I love mushrooms, their structures are so complex. These particular ones dazzled me with their shape, like a firework exploding, with vivid hue to match. I hope I did justice to my lovely friends.

Sort:  

Really nice. I love walking in the middle of nature. You are so blessed with this gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44