A glimpse into Philippines magical waters

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I know there is so much to see in the Philippines. From pristine lagoons, to crystal clear reefs, to free flowing waterfalls, but this will just be about the incredible water clarity while amongst the surf. Today I will not be able to write much on our adventure, but here is a look at some of our best photos from our tribe with Time Well Spent Documentary.

Cheers,
James

_F0C4368.jpg_F0C4458.jpg_F0C4778.jpg_F0C4726.jpg_F0C4447.jpg_F0C4528.jpg_F0C4576.jpg_F0C4314.jpg
all photos taken by myself and Elliot Gray

Sort:  

It's so clean looking I almost think its CG definitely worthy of wanderlust

Seriously though! The clearest water I have ever been it! Trying to get back there soon! Thanks for the comment and upvote!

Definitely what Island was that I recall their is a volcano eruption near Mindanao at the moment however I believe it has cleaner water than Lingayen that said it could be the hundred islands area in Pangasinan hard to tell.

Yeah, I just saw the eruption. Crazy stuff. These photos were taken on Siargao Island In the south of Philippines. There is so much beauty on the different islands though. Need more time out there for sure.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00