Walk through the park!

in #photography7 years ago

In the city there is a well-known park, which was named East Park, for obvious reasons in its location. With the passage of time they changed their name to miranda park, the park has many green areas where there are different activities, animals along the route, lagoons, a boat, a terrarium and a planetarium, all these places open to the public and That you can enjoy each one separately, the planetarium, the boat and the terrarium charge a small entrance, for the maintenance of the spaces.

Three years ago I went to that park, in that moment I enjoyed the terrarium and the different green areas, I ate in the grass next to the squirrels, that day my goal was to go to the planetarium, but I was late and we could not pass, but However enjoy the other spaces, so here I bring you a compendium of the photos I take that time.

We can observe in these images a pond, where there are different animals, along the paque there are several ponds, where there are turtles, ducks, fish, alligators, crocodiles and otters.

Here we see a caiman that shares the pond with some ducks, turtles and even anacondas.

In the park is a jaguar, take few photos so I leave this one that was considered the best of all, a simply spectacular animal.

One of the most impressive things that this park has is its aviary, since it has a high variety of exotic birds, here I share the best photos I could take of these majestic birds. This bird that we see here below is a Macaw, is very common in South America.

Now we can observe the famous toucans !! Famous for the appearance in different films in the American cinema.

In these the first image have us if I am not mistaken, the king condor and in the second an eagle, which opened the wings at the right time for a photo. .

So far I leave this walk in the park, in a second delivery I will show you some images of the terrarium and, in my opinion, is one of my favorite birds on the continent, I hope you have enjoyed this walk in the park.

The cover image was taken from https://pixabay.com

All other images are my own

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73