There are good photos and you are! (Original)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Good morning friends, a few weeks ago I went with my cousin and part of the family to the presentation of a plan or project that my cousin takes, the place to make the presentation was great, had some pictures and curious things to see and enjoy. They also had a recreation area, where the creative ones could go to distract themselves and clear a little the mind. Take advantage of this moment, take some photos and bring them then, I hope you like them.

IMG_20170625_080101.jpg

I did not know what to put on the cover image so the panorama of the avila always resolves, here I leave them in case someone did not see it, it's up here.

 My gallery, before and after the edition!

Well let's start with what I call the porkys, the best porkys I've ever seen. The photo that we have here is before editing it, I am of those who believe that a photo is perfect while less editing has, but nevertheless I like to play with effects, filters, among others.

Here it is after the edition, here is the porkys use a filter that highlights those dismal tones that has the image, something that did not help me was the shot had to take the photo completely front and not side, but in front of many chairs and people then well, better take it well.

Other things that caught my attention was a painting of 1800 making propaganda to a dance floor, had some retro lyrics and take a photo, the problem with the pictures is the brightness and reflection that is made when capturing them.

The biggest challenge was to remove or reduce the brightness of the photo trying not to see the reflection so much and I think I got it, in this photo do not use filter only handle the sharpness, warmth, shadows, among other elements of the image and this was the result.

This is simply one of my favorites, since it is the map of Venezuela made up of a lot of notes, at the moment I try to remember that said the notes and it just does not come to me. This map was behind the screen in which the presentation was planned.

As in the previous ones, to handle the shadows was priority, for that ship to illuminate and to diminish as much as possible these shadows and to emphasize the papers with colors so alive, this was the result.

Finally I bring you what is my number, is the day I was born, all the offices were identified with numbers I saw mine and I photographed it, this photo would need a miracle.

This was the result, exactly what I wanted to put a few more vivid tones, highlighting the wooden ridge and the famous number 12 that both look for that day.

I hope you liked it, I enjoy editing and taking these photos, I still have one another that I have to edit and accommodate, in a next delivery I will bring more photos.

All images are my own

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Oh, that porky pig is the scariest pig I have ever seen haha. Yeah I think that editing photo such as reducing brightness is always difficult. I totally agree with your opinion. Btw, If you are interested in life of exchange student in Denmark, then please visit my post :) I would like to post travel and some photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82