Flamingoes in BoliviasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

I'll never think of flamingoes as tropical birds again. They were around 4,000 meters above sea level in Lake Hedionda in Bolivia just hanging out in below freezing weather the way I would hang out on my balcony in the summer.

uyuni_flamingos_hedionda_volcano_reduced1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @jman27 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69