You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunflower Seed Oatmeal Banana Energy Bars - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT + 12,000 Followers

in #photography6 years ago

I was a manager for many years in supermarkets, I always specialize in the elaborated sectors, I love the bakery sector, in the last years work to change the habit of consumption of people, began to incorporate healthier products, (no trans fats ) and many cereals and other healthier meal alternatives.
I love this proposal, you agree the exquisite with the healthy, thank you very much for sharing the recipe and the step by step of the elaboration
I wish you a great day @gringalicious

Sort:  

very kind words and awesome commenting @jlufer. Managing super markets, that has to be hard work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52