Hey i guess this is my introduction post!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here is a little bit about me. I am a young fellow from a small town in east Oklahoma, im 15 years young, just here to write what i can for you all to enjoy, I will say ive never been much of a writer so bear with me here :D im hoping as i progress with my account i can become a bit better so yeah give me a follow and i will try to put out some decent content for yall! Thank you and have a great day!.

Sort:  

Welcome @jj-pizzaman. I'm new at this too but one tip i could give you is look at the popular tags and tag yours accordingly. Have fun!!

Thanks man i have been trying to tag them properly, and welcome to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46