THE GAME. Creative Photography... Let's play

in #photography6 years ago

Today I wanna share some old pictures I took when I was younger and full of free time, those days when I really wanted to become a professional photographer, I had so much fun with this project and I have the feeling that more than one of you will enjoy it, so here we go..

Who does like chess? I personally love it, the night is my favourite piece
DSC09008-1.jpg
(el caballo) in Spanish, I named the next picture Selfie
DSC09009-1.jpg
Can you see why? XD
For the rest I will leave the name under every picture, I believe you will get all the jokes. Enjoy!
DSC08967-1.jpg
Judgment
DSC08990.JPG
The Spotlight
DSC08968-1.jpg
Tha Queen
DSC08994.JPG
Bloody Scene
DSC08980-1.jpg
Sunset
DSC09012-1.jpg
When the King bleeds
DSC08989.JPG
Guilty
DSC08981.JPG
Enemy lines
DSC09004-1.jpg
The Blossom Queen

Well, this is only a sample of my humble work, I sincerely hope you like it but if you feel like you can help me to improve it, feel free to comment​, I am totally open to criticism​ and happy to learn new things.

Don't forget to upvote and follow, is always nice to see you around...

Come back soon, Bye​!

Sort:  

Very nice photos, very delicate. I also like chess. I use the google translate. Congratulations.

Pronto comenzaré a compartir contenido en español @irvinc parece ser bastante más movido que Steemit en ingles. Gracias por el apoyo, estoy feliz de que disfrutaras las fotos, saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53