You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review - Lastolite Collapsible Photo Backdrop

in #photography7 years ago

Nice work, me too I need a professional picture for business.
I know in the next village some one taking but I don't know if there is a easy way to do it myself.. can you help me?

Come visit my last creation, and follow me, I always follow back :)
Upvoted

Sort:  

Hey Jimmy, thanks for commenting. If you want to do some photos and have a tight budget and no experience, you can still get some good results by remembering the number 1 rule - no direct flash. It's OK to put a flash on the camera but then it should be bounced off the ceiling or wall. Buy a cheap Yongnuo flash for your DSLR. Watch some YouTube videos on the subject, and before long, you will be awesome!

Thank you :D i have a Canon 550D , don't know what i can plug yiet
I will check, thanks :D

550d is a great camera. On eBay if you find Yongnuo or Godox flash for Canon, they're great value and will make your photos much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39