What's in your bag???

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_3355.JPG

I get asked what I shoot with a lot. I've shot with Nikon for years. Just recently, I bought a a Sony a6000 to see how I was going to like the mirrorles world. Turns out I LOVED it. So I sold off a lot of my Nikon bodies to make the switch to Sony. Nikons technology just can't compare to Sony. As soon as Sony starts making more pro glass they're going to take over the market. So this is my everyday bag now.

Sony a7ii
Sony a6000
Sigma 30mm f1.4 AF
Sigma 10-20mm
Rokinon 50mm f1.4 AF
Tamron 200-400 f5.6

Sort:  

Hello @jimmychirillo. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

This is my photo and I haven't shared it anywhere else before.

I've had a Canon forever... but I love the Sony more and more. What's the biggest difference for you?

The EVF and ISO capabilities. Trying to use a regular optical viewfinder now seems like watching an old tube tv lol.

@kiimo hva er i baggen? bilde?

Congratulations @jimmychirillo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54