Photography

in #photography6 years ago

My food Photography my own style of " Carbonara" with fresh tomatoes. I prepare this for my breakfast with my sweet cappuccino coffee this morning.
You can also try to this very easy foods it was healthy for everyday life.
jie28 foods (2).jpeg

Every morning our body needs healthy food to meet the needs of our immune system. as this coffee is relaxing in our minds and body when we drink it every morning.
jie28 foods (1).jpeg
God guide us all!!!.jpggiphy.gif

Sort:  

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Super Boost Your Post To Sky
Cheap resteem service you will ever get.

Resteem over 45000 followers only 0.100 SBD/Steem
Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only 0.100 SBD/Steem

Exclusive Get Free Upvote for 30 days (limited time offer)

ORDER NOW CLICK HERE

wow sarap nmn...

Thank you for stopping by my friend. you can try this in your home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45