MY PRESENTATION. MY FIRST POST!

in #photography6 years ago

HELLO!!! friends of Steemit, my name is Jhulyann, I am 34 years old, a lawyer and I am from Venezuela, today is the time to venture and make my first post !!

In this opportunity I will tell you a little about myself and what I like to do, I will start by telling you that I am a lover of photos, it is my passion to capture images through precise and important moments of life!

That's the way I am, I like to share some of my day to day photos.

As I mentioned, I am a lawyer working in free practice and I like to advise people in everything related to the legal field in my country.

REGARDS!!
All the images and texts used in this post were created by me, which is why I invite you to create and use your own thoughts and images as much as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65